FREE SHIPPING TODAY ONLY | 6% OFF ON ALL PREPAID ORDERS

Customer reviews

4.80
Based on 105 reviews
5
82 %
86
4
16 %
17
3
2 %
2
2
0 %
0
1
0 %
0
1 2 ... 9
Shilpa Gavane
September 19, 2022
Finally found what was needed
I had been looking for a product like this for years! No matter how many conditioners I tried, or hairpins I used, nothing had kept those flyaways at the hairline in place. Hairbands gave me a headach...More
I had been looking for a product like this for years! No matter how many conditioners I tried, or hairpins I used, nothing had kept those flyaways at the hairline in place. Hairbands gave me a headache and thick gels made the hair look oily. Slick-up is an absolutely perfect solution. It keeps the flyaways controlled, looks natural and doesn't hurt at all. Brilliant product. Love it!
Sana S
July 27, 2022
Does actually work
Totally honest review- I have curly and extremely frizzy hair. Especially after workouts and in the humidity.
Pros-
Definitely manages the frizz. I've tried it in a lot of situations, and my hair is...More
Totally honest review- I have curly and extremely frizzy hair. Especially after workouts and in the humidity.

Pros-

Definitely manages the frizz. I've tried it in a lot of situations, and my hair is very manageable.

Doesn't give a gelled look

Doesn't dry off & become crusty or flaky

Cons-

Hardens the hair a bit- it's not very noticeable, but it doesn't leave your hair smooth and soft

Reduces look of volume by flattening hair

Doesn't grow baby hair/promote any hair growth



Overall, totally worth it if you want to manage your frizz.
Harshita Kohli
July 17, 2022
Truly a game changer! Absolutely love the product.
Shefali Verma
July 13, 2022
Amazing product
Very nice product and easy to use with good results.
Sayantani Adhikary
July 2, 2022
Good Product!
I have just started to use it and the product seems to be good. And it doesn't make hair stiff and unnatural.
Sri Muktha
June 2, 2022
Awesome choice!
This was an awesome choice! And I am loving it. Holds baby hairs in place for long hrs and makes you carry yourself easy and confident.
Thankyou for this ossum product.
Myself and my mom will defini...More
This was an awesome choice! And I am loving it. Holds baby hairs in place for long hrs and makes you carry yourself easy and confident.

Thankyou for this ossum product.

Myself and my mom will definitely be regular happy customers with you 🙂
JYOTI NANDA
May 29, 2022
A must have product !
Amazing product..It does what it claims to say..I always have a back up for this because I cant imagine my hair without this baby...If u want a clean look and no flyaways Go for it !
Deepali Kamble
May 26, 2022
Excellent !!
It does what it says! It's non sticky and keep your baby hairs in place all day !!
Natasha B
May 17, 2022
So handy
Does what it says - comes in a lightweight wand that’s most handy when you’re out and about!
Very useful to keep that mop of hair neat.
Sarah J
April 17, 2022
Does what it says.
It not only does what it says but it also stays long. It stood well through an overnight sleep and the hair was 90% still in the place set up.
Anushka Ravishankar
April 7, 2022
Works perfectly. I can finally stop permanently looking like I've walked through a storm.
Shweta Bajoria
April 7, 2022
Slick up flyaway wand
It is an awesome product. Very happy to buy it. It’s easy to use & get perfect hair in no time!
1 2 ... 9
Please enter your email, so we can follow up with you.
Click or drag a file to this area to upload.
Scroll to Top